Here are the results for Wisconsin

#*

COUNCIL NAME

CONTACT

TITLE

CITY

STATE

ZIPCODE

PHONE

EMAIL

WEB

   

LULAC Wisconsin

Eileen Figueroa

Youth Sponsor

WI

Web2

338   

Cecilia Ramirez

President

Beloit

WI

53511

608-365-9727

lspcayuda@yahoo.com

16007 Y 

Crisela M. Zavala

Crisela M. Zavala

Jefferson

WI

53215

414-722-7129

criselam@boysgirlsclub.org

320   

Kenosha & Racine Council

Jose R. Palacios

President

Kenosha

WI

53403

262-902-1094

yerrt2@outlook.com

16005 Y 

Bevin Christie 414-384-4444 Ex 405 or Darryl Morin

Bevin Christie

Milwaukee

WI

53215

414-232-3652

christieb@carmenhighschool.org

16006 Y 

Crisela M. Zavala

Crisela M. Zavala

Milwaukee

WI

53215

414-722-7129

criselam@boysgirlsclub.org

319   

Mexican Fiesta

Teresa C. Mercado

Secretary

Milwaukee

WI

53215

teresamercado@mexicanfiesta.org

322 YA 

Karla E. Huerta

President

Milwaukee

WI

53215

info@mexicanfiesta.org

330   

LULAC Latinas

Maria A. Malave

President

Milwaukee

WI

53221

414-745-7694

mmalave31@gmail.com

333   

Milwaukee Civil Engagement

Fela Salinas

President

Milwaukee

WI

53221

414-423-7860

fela.salinas51@yahoo.com

337   

Lupe Martinez

President

Milwaukee

WI

53207

lupe.martinez@umos.org

339   

Yolanda Adams

President

Milwaukee

WI

53144

262-705-4734

yadams2013@gmail.com

340   

Eileen Figueroa

President

Milwaukee

WI

53215

414-389-7131

1eileenfigueroa@gmail.com

*Legend: Y=LULAC Youth Council; YA=LULAC Young Adult Council