Results for Wisconsin

#*

COUNCIL NAME

CONTACT

TITLE

CITY

STATE

ZIPCODE

PHONE

EMAIL

WEB

   

LULAC Wisconsin

Eileen Figueroa

State Director

WI

1eileenfigueroa@gmail.com

Web2

338   

Beloit LULAC

Cecilia Ramirez

President

Beloit

WI

53511

608-365-9727

lspcayuda@yahoo.com

341   

Cambios Positivos

Jasmine Carbajal

President

Beloit

WI

53511

608-312-3577

carbajal_j@yahoo.com

320   

Kenosha & Racine Council

Jose R. Palacios

President

Kenosha

WI

53403

262-902-1094

yerrt2@outlook.com

330   

LULAC Latinas

Crisela M. Zavala

President

Milwaukee

WI

53214

414-722-7129

criselamz.lulac330@gmail.com

333   

Milwaukee Civil Engagement

Fela Salinas

President

Milwaukee

WI

53221

414-423-7860

fela_salinas51@yahoo.com

337   

Lupe Martinez

President

Milwaukee

WI

53207

lupe.martinez@umos.org

339   

Tri-County LULAC 339

Yolanda Adams

President

Milwaukee

WI

53144

262-697-4220

yadams2013@gmail.com

340   

Eileen Figueroa

President

Milwaukee

WI

53215

414-389-7131

efigueroa@lulac.org

342   

Teresa C. Mercado

Secretary

Milwaukee

WI

53215

info@mexicanfiesta.org

343   

Estela Vasquez-Ornelas

Secretary

Milwaukee

WI

53215

info@mexicanfiesta.org

344   

Latino Entrepreneurial Network Council

Nelson Soler

President

Milwaukee

WI

53215

414-699-5723

soler@multiculturalinstitute.com

*Legend: Y=LULAC Youth Council; YA=LULAC Young Adult Council