Results for Illinois

#*

COUNCIL NAME

CONTACT

TITLE

CITY

STATE

ZIPCODE

PHONE

EMAIL

WEB

   

LULAC Illinois

Jose Javier Lopez

State Director

IL

LOPJJL@aol.com

5218   

LULAC Aurora Council #5218

Arthur Velasquez

President

Aurora

IL

60507

630-309-5490

av1230@comcast.net

5303   

Nancy Razon

President

Belividere

IL

61008

815-601-4499

lulacofbelvidere@gmail.com

Web1

313   

Chicago LULAC

Rose Mary Bombela

President

Chicago

IL

60612

312-666-2514

rbombela@hotmail.com

Web1

5238   

Caroline Sanchez-Crozier

President

Chicago

IL

60527

312-848-8545

cscrozier@cscconsultinggroup.com

Web2

5292 YA 

Chicago Young Adults

Jessica Lopez

President

Chicago

IL

60804

703-369-9420

jess1125917@yahoo.com

5294   

LULAC of Pilsen

Emma Lozano

President

Chicago

IL

60608

773-671-1798

emma@somosunpueblo.com

5310   

Greencard Veterans

Carlos Luna

President

Chicago

IL

60618

773-787-7125

cluna@chicagovets.org

5004   

LULAC BC Senior Citizens

Estelle Michopoulos

President

Cicero

IL

60154

708-814-3303

estellemichopoulos1@hotmail.com

5284   

Judge David Cerda Cicero/Berwyn

Blanca Vargas

President

Cicero

IL

60804

708-656-6147

blanca.vargas@comcast.net

5005   

Frankfort Council

Adriana Pavon

President

Frankfort

IL

60423

815-469-3123

adrianapavon@att.net

5285   

Moline

Armando Ochoa

President

Moline

IL

61266

309-269-3536

aochoa866@gmail.com

5296   

Esperanza Gonzalez

President

Round Lake Beach

IL

60073

847-373-2154

esperanz-gonzalez@sbcglobal.net

5273   

Julie Contreras

President

Waukegan

IL

60087

773-682-3963

lulac5273@gmail.com

*Legend: Y=LULAC Youth Council; YA=LULAC Young Adult Council