Here are the results for Florida

#*

COUNCIL NAME

CONTACT

TITLE

CITY

STATE

ZIPCODE

PHONE

EMAIL

WEB

   

LULAC Florida

Mari Corugedo

FL

mcorugedo24@gmail.com

Web2

7203   

Highlands County LULAC

Candido Garcia

President

Avon Park/Sebring

FL

33872

863-471-6893

angii7@yahoo.com

7251   

Doris Young

President

Bartow

FL

33830

863-205-4680

dorita.young@yahoo.com

7082   

South County LULAC Council

Marilyn Wadley

President

Brandon

FL

33634

813-892-5930

mwadley1965@yahoo.com

7232   

Eduactors for Inclusive Leadership

Libia Ricalo Perez

President

Miami

FL

33185

305-554-6561

libby@libbyperez.com

7233   

Hispanic Educators LULAC

Mari Corugedo

President

Miami

FL

33193

305-387-0737

mcorugedo24@gmail.com

7241   

Florida Embassy LULAC

Edna E Canino

President

Miami

FL

33184

305-226-9935

ednacanino@aol.com

Web1

7237   

LULAC Brevard

Javier E. Molinares

President

Palm Bay

FL

32907

321-960-5086

javier@aldiatoday.com

7069   

NorthTampa Bay

Delma Rodriguez

President

Tampa

FL

33614

813-877-6848

delmarodriguez@tampbay.rr.com

7250   

Camela LULAC Council

Ana E. Lamb

President

Tampa

FL

33635

435-849-2360

analamb@gmail.com

7252   

Maria Medina

President

Tampa

FL

33604

813-446-3300

mm3010185@gmail.com

7253   

Nancy Parente

President

Tampa

FL

33548

813-949-0804

parenten@alzflgulf.org

7255   

Family

Lisa Guadalupe

President

Tampa

FL

33614

813-789-0865

lguadalupe08@gmail.com

7256   

Carlos J. Ramirez

President

Wimauma

FL

33579

813-410-5169

cydselar26@gmail.com

7254   

Estadidad

Gladys Casteleiro

President

Winter Park

FL

32792

254-768-7568

gcasteleiro44@gmail.com

*Legend: Y=LULAC Youth Council; YA=LULAC Young Adult Council