Results for California

#*

COUNCIL NAME

CONTACT

TITLE

CITY

STATE

ZIPCODE

PHONE

EMAIL

WEB

   

LULAC California

Dave Rodriguez

State Director

CA

dave.rodriguez.lulac@gmail.com

Web2

2848   

Anaheim LULAC Council #2848

Yvonne Gonzalez Duncan

President

Anaheim

CA

92648

714-374-6890

yvduncan@yahoo.com

3272   

Richard F. Garcia

President

Bakersfield

CA

93206

661-529-4382

richard.garcia@crc.com

3268   

San Fernando Valley Alliance I

Kathy Bainum

President

Burbank

CA

91502

818-635-1577

kbanium80@gmail.com

3079   

Southern California Leadership Council

Yolanda M. Benitez

President

Camarillo

CA

93010

805-901-4784

yolandambenitez19@gmail.com

2907   

North Monterey County

Diana Jimenez

President

Castroville

CA

95012

831-663-4652

dmj95012@yahoo.com

3033   

LULAC Duarte Council

Arturo Rodriguez

President

Duarte

CA

91009

626-488-0150

lulacduarte@gmail.com

2890   

San Benito County

Cesar E. Flores

President

Hollister

CA

95024

831-804-3235

cesar-flores@sbcglobal.net

3084 YA 

San Benito Young Adult Council

Andres Rodriguez

President

Hollister

CA

95023

831-636-3184

a_rodriguez50@u.pacific.edu

3195   

Irvine

Edgardo Valdez

President

Irvine

CA

90808

562-881-9076

eavald@aol.com

3267   

Greater Los Angeles County (GLAC) LULAC

Tomas Gonzales

President

Los Angeles

CA

90805

562-422-8398

trgunn1@aol.com

3072   

Los Banos

Lea Z. Hernandez

President

Los Banos

CA

93635

209-826-5019

losbanos1@aol.com

2895   

"Monterrey"

Francisco Lopez

President

Monterey

CA

93955

831-917-7969

events.lulac.2895@gmail.com

3148   

"Corazon de los Valles"

Rosa Barragan

Secretary

Norwalk

CA

90650

562-650-6788

rbarragan1@live.com

Web1

3026   

Camarillo-Oxnard Higher Education

Maria Elena Cruz

President

Oxnard

CA

93035

818-631-4557

mecruz.lulac@gmail.com

3147   

Manuel Lopez Council

Magdalen Gutierrez

President

Oxnard

CA

93036

805-320-5863

maddieg1103@yahoo.com

3231   

Colonia Council

Debra Cordes

President

Oxnard

CA

93036

805-485-8479

debra5319@hotmail.com

3269   

VC Health

Adriana Gonzalez

President

Oxnard

CA

93003

805-701-7231

adriana.gonzalez@ventura.org

3249   

Antelope Valley LULAC

Xavier Flores

President

Palmdale

CA

93551

661-718-8643

xgflores@yahoo.com

3190   

LULAC of Riverside

Gilberto Esquivel

President

Riverside

CA

92507

951-801-2570

gilberto2939@yahoo.com

2862   

Lorenzo PatiƱo

Luisa Menchaca

President

Sacramento

CA

95816

916-386-0260

lucha2004@hotmail.com

2055   

LULAC Council #2055

Christopher A. Barrera

President

Salinas

CA

93901

831-206-9089

barreras86@yahoo.com

2995   

Salinas Valley

Nancy Valdez

President

Salinas

CA

93905

831-578-7630

valdeznancy07@gmail.com

3198   

LULAC San Diego Education Council

Miriam Aguilar Escobar

President

San Diego

CA

91913

619-894-1113

maescobar@dslextreme.com

3258   

LULAC of the Desert

Rocio Conde

President

San Diego

CA

92234

760-238-6349

rconde760@gmail.com

3090   

Santa Clara

Cindy Tirado

President

San Jose

CA

95116

408-757-7669

cindyptirado@yahoo.com

3262   

Meadowfair

Leticia Ponce

President

San Jose

CA

95135

408-531-0160

leticia.ponce2@gmail.com

3263   

Evergreen

Andres Ante

President

San Jose

CA

95135

408-829-4082

andres.ante2@gmail.com

3270   

Silcon Valley Latino Professionals

Salina Sotelo-Esparza

President

San Jose

CA

94560

510-825-6700

salina.sotelo@gmail.com

147   

Santa Ana LULAC #147

Zeke Hernandez

President

Santa Ana

CA

92702-1810

714-486-5377

zekeher@yahoo.com

3252   

Mary Solorio Jacka

President

Santa Maria

CA

93458

805-478-1308

mary.jacka@aol.com

2060   

Stockton LULAC Council

Michael Perez

President

Stockton

CA

95201

209-423-0669

mike4p@hotmail.com

Web1 Web2

3220   

San Joaquin Manna

Sandi Ramirez

President

Stockton

CA

95212

209-323-5752

angelzwings6@gmail.com

Web1

3204   

Yolo County Progressive

Marianna C. Rivera

President

West Sacramento

CA

95826

916-386-9725

marizapa94@gmail.com

Web1

2841   

Orange County CouncilGelo

Ricardo T. Mendoza

Secretary

Westminister

CA

90680

714-892-3765

ricardo.mendoza@ssa.ocgov.com

*Legend: Y=LULAC Youth Council; YA=LULAC Young Adult Council