Here are the results for Arizona

#*

COUNCIL NAME

CONTACT

TITLE

CITY

STATE

ZIPCODE

PHONE

EMAIL

WEB

   

LULAC Arizona

Richard Estrada

AZ

estradarichard0@gmail.com

1111   

Maricopa County

John Mireles

President

El Mirage

AZ

85021-4936

602-541-9950

john.mireles@azpsa.org

Web1

5011 Y 

Ricardo Miller

Youth Sponsor

Eloy

AZ

85131

520-403-6237

rmiller@scvuhs.org

5012 Y 

Council 1083/Dr. Maria Lopez 602-764-9000 mlopez1@

Maria A. Lopez

Youth Advisor

Laveen

AZ

85339

915-691-2981

mlopez1@phoenixunion.org

1083   

North Phoenix

Mari Alvarado

Treasurer

Phoenix

AZ

85019

602-841-7761

alvaradomari22@aol.com

Web1

284   

The Steve & Julia Zozaya Council

Rosa M. MacAfee

Secretary/Treasurer

Phoenix

AZ

85296

602-725-8685

macafee.rm@cox.net

1201   

Monica I. Castro

President

San Luis

AZ

85349

928-750-7443

castrom.com@gmail.com

361   

Rosalie Carrillo

Frank Q. Carrillo

President

Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix

AZ

85282

480-838-1849

1088   

PPEP AZ Farmworkers

John David Arnold

President

Tucson

AZ

85713

520-591-5600

jarnold@ppep.org

1122   

Empowerment

Roxanna M. Martinez

President

Tucson

AZ

85750

520-332-4832

rmartinez_92@live.com

5013 Y 

John Mireles and Ana Valenzuela

Richard Estrada

Youth Advisor

Tucson

AZ

85713

520-256-6522

aniduvalenzuela@hotmail.com

1097 YA 

PPEP Youthbuild Americorps

Jesse C. Lopez

President

Yuma

AZ

85365

928-317-0632

jlopez3@ppep.org

*Legend: Y=LULAC Youth Council; YA=LULAC Young Adult Council